Mitarbeiter

Stefanie Gierse                                    Roswitha Voss
Tel: 0251/ 97 23 3-19                        Tel: 0251/ 97 23 3-28
gierse@mehnert-herting.de                 voss@mehnert-herting.de

 

Anna Platen                                         Heike Riechmann
Tel: 0251/ 97 23 3-12                        Tel: 0251/ 53 57 7-22
platen@mehnert-herting.de                riechmann@mehnert-herting.de

 

Manuela Bonheger
Tel: 0251/ 97 23 3-25
bonheger@mehnert-herting.de

Claudia Telger
Tel: 0251/ 53 57 7-23
telger@mehnert-herting.de

Patrick Leseberg
Tel: 0251/ 53 57 7-27
leseberg@mehnert-herting.de

Andrea Veltel
Tel: 0251/ 53 57 7-21
veltel@mehnert-herting.de